Steering Committee

During the 7th General Conference held on 3 August, 2018 in Chiang Mai, Thailand, the following MMN members have been nominated to serve in the Steering Committee:


Mr. Brahm Press (representative of Thailand)

Map Foundation


Ms. Duong Thi Viet Anh (representative of Vietnam)

Centre For Development and Integration (CDI)


Ms. Han Jialing (representative of China)

Migrant Workers’ Education and Action Research Centre (MWEAC)


Ms. Pok Panhavichetr (representative of Cambodia)

Cambodian Women’s Crisis Center (CWCC)


Ms. Thet Thet Aung (representative of Myanmar)

Future Light Centre (FLC) 


Ms. Reiko Harima (on behalf of the Secretariat, non-voting member)

MMN Regional Coordinator


Back to Top